Orton-Gillingham Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest
Dallas, TX Birmingham, AL Jacksonville, FL Sarasota, FL Boca Raton, FL Jackson, MS Hattiesburg, MS Baton Rouge, LA Little Rock, AR Houston, TX Marquette, MI Minneapolis, MN Santa Fe, NM Denver, CO Farmington, NM Phoenix, AZ San Diego, CA Anaheim, CA San Francisco, CA Portland, OR Columbus, OH Toledo, OH Seattle, WA Nashville, TN Raleigh, NC Richmond, VA Baltimore, MD Providence, RI Long Island, NY / Stanford, CT Cleveland, OH Indianapolis, IN Akron,OH Philadelphia, PA Chicago Il Boston, MA Charleston, SC Traverse City, MI Covington, KY Ann Arbor, MI / Livonia, MI Arlington, VA Milwaukee, WI Secaucus, NJ Atlanta, GA
 



About Us


Vision Statement


We are committed to providing multi-sensory instruction of the highest quality, through direct and personal training, dramatically increasing the literacy skills of our children.



Institute for Multi-Sensory Education
19720 Gerald Street
Northville, MI 48167
Phone: 800-646-9788
Fax: 248-735-2927
E-Mail: imse@orton-gillingham.com
Web Site: http://www.orton-gillingham.com

 

  Jeanne Liuzzo-Jeup:
  Director of Instruction
jeanne@orton-gillingham.com
  Bronwyn Hain:
  Training Coordinator
bronwyn@orton-gillingham.com
  Susan Bloom:
  Educational Consultant
susan@orton-gillingham.com
  Helen Brandon:
  Instructor
helen@orton-gillingham.com
  Susan Clewis:
  Instructor
susanc@orton-gillingham.com
  Corey Cramb:
  Instructor
corey@orton-gillingham.com
  Tiffany De Shano:
  Instructor
tiffany@orton-gillingham.com
  Carolee Drake:
  Instructor Supervisor
carolee@orton-gillingham.com
  Helen Finley:
  Instructor
helen.finley@orton-gillingham.com
  Janice Kohler:
  Instructor
janice@orton-gillingham.com
  Michelle Lussier:
  Instructor
michellel@orton-gillingham.com
  Heather Manley:
  Instructor
heather.manley@orton-gillingham.com
  Danielle Poag:
  Instructor
danielle@orton-gillingham.com
  Jean Rishel:
  Instructor
jeanrishel@orton-gillingham.com
  Shari Shukraft:
  Instructor
shari@orton-gillingham.com
  Michele Wenger:
  Instructor
michele@orton-gillingham.com
  Kristen White:
  Instructor
kristen@orton-gillingham.com
 Teresa Garretson:
  Office Manager
teresa@orton-gillingham.com
 Debbie Jilg:
  Office Administrator
debbie@orton-gillingham.com








FAQ | College/State Credits | Privacy | Testimonials | Testimonial Videos | Resources | Feedback